New Mixture: Heroes & Villians – We Off That

Check out this new mixture from ATL’s Heroes & Villians

“music for the tall t’s”

1. Intro
2.Waka Flocka – O LETS DO IT VIP feat Diddy, Rick Ross, and Gucci Mane ( H&V Remix)
3. Roscoe Dash – Show out ( H&V Remix)
4. Heroes+Villains – Trap Wobble
5. Gucci Mane – Lemonade ( H&V Remix)
6. Roscoe Dash feat Soulja Boy – All the way turnt up ( H&V Remix)
7. J Futuristic, Roscoe Dash, Yung La – NA NA NA ( H&V Remix)
8. Heroes + Villains – NAZ ( H&V Remix)
9. Rocko – Maybe ( H&V Remix)
10. Lil Jon + Diplo – U Dont Like Me ( H&V Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s